PERMVAC 160-1/-2

Special release with 16 exclusive tracks for the 10th label anniversary.

A John Talabot – The Strange Silence
B1 Mano Le Tough – Full On Spring
B2 TB & Bostro Pesopeo – Violet
B3 New Jackson – There Will Always Be This Love (featuring Margie Jean Lewis)

C1 Lake People – Morrow
C2 Lauer – Falling Back Up
C3 Woolfy vs Projections – Astronaut
D1 Red Axes – Eastern Crown
D2 Joakim – Camino De La Luna (Dub Version – Vinyl Bonus Track)

E1 Pional – State Of Presence
E2 Benjamin Fröhlich – I.A.M.B.D.
F1 Tuff City Kids – Hardlake
F2 The Drifter – Space Ramp

G1 Daniel Bortz – Chasing Worms
G2 Lord Of The Isles – Out Here
H1 Joakim – Camino De La Luna
H2 Tensnake – Cielo

Vinyl comes with inlay card and download voucher. 2-CD with 16-page booklet (Joakim – Camino De La Luna (Dub Version) is not included on 2-CD)

Loading Updating cart...